Advertisement

Southington police blotter for the Feb. 21 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Feb. 7 to Monday, Feb. 10: Friday, Feb. 7 Chen Li, 34, of...

Police blotter for the Feb. 7 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Jan. 24 to Monday, Feb. 3: Kelci A. Myers, 23, of...

Southington fire report for the Feb. 21 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents between Monday, Jan, 27 and Sunday, Feb. 2: Monday, Jan. 27 4:03 a.m., 235 Queen St., Sprinkler...

Police blotter for the Oct. 11 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Sept. 20 to Thursday, Sept. 26: Friday, Sept. 27 Robert Emfinger, 48,...

Police blotter for the Dec. 20 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Monday, Dec. 9 to Monday, Dec. 16: Alex Correa, 31, of 186...

Police blotter for the Oct. 18 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Wednesday, Oct. 2 to Wednesday, Oct. 9: Wednesday, Oct. 2 Kristen Michanczyk, 41,...

Police blotter for the Jan. 31 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Jan. 17 to Thursday, Jan. 23: Juliana M. Gonzalez, 23, of...

Police blotter for the Nov. 8 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Saturday, Oct. 12 to Friday, Oct. 25: Saturday, Oct. 12 Nicolette Saunders, 18,...

Police blotter for the Oct. 4 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Sept. 20 to Thursday, Sept. 26: Friday Sept. 20 Dean Gray, 29,...

Entertainment Listings for the March 13 edition

FRIDAY, MAR. 13 BRISTOL ‘VINYL REVOLUTION, BLONDIE, & BEYOND’.  9 p.m., at Bleachers Bar, 300 Middle St., Bristol.   DJ DANCE NIGHT.  9 p.m., at Marilyn’s Pub Restaurant...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!