Category: Listings

Police blotter for the Nov. 15 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Monday, Oct. 28 to Thursday, Nov. 7: Jonathan Guzman, 29, of 177 Marikoski Cir., New Britain, was arrested on Monday, Oct. 28, and charged with improper use of license…

Plainville offers a full schedule for Veteran’s Day

By TAYLOR MURCHISON-GALLAGHER STAFF WRITER On Monday, Nov. 11, beginning at 11 a.m. at the Veterans Memorial Park (at the intersections of Whiting Street and Maple Street), Plainville will host their annual Veterans Day ceremony, but there will be events…

Police blotter for the Nov. 8 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Oct. 25 to Wednesday, Oct. 30: Tatiana U. McCoy, 35, of 57 Basswood St., Plainville, was arrested on Friday, Oct. 25, and charged with improper use of license…

Police blotter for the Nov. 1 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Oct. 18 to Monday, Oct. 28: Monique O. Jones-Pelletier, 37, of 7 Helen St., Plainville, was arrested on Friday, Oct. 18, and charged with disorderly conduct. Eric J.…

Police blotter for the Oct. 25 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Oct. 11 to Thursday, Oct. 17: Mildred Pimentel, 44, of 54 Grafton St., Hartford, was arrested on Friday, Oct. 11, and charged with sixth degree larceny. Kelly L.…

Police blotter for the Oct. 18 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Monday, Oct. 7 to Wednesday, Oct. 9: Michael A. Gonzalez-Mojica, 22, of 367 East St., Plainville, was arrested on Monday, Oct. 7, and charged with two counts of first…

Police blotter for the Oct. 11 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Wednesday, Oct. 2 to Monday, Oct. 7: Leonard Gale, 64, of 54 Carol Dr., Plainville, was arrested on Wednesday, Oct. 2, and charged with operation of a motor vehicle…

Police blotter for the Oct. 4 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Monday, Sept. 23 to Sunday, Sept. 29: Roberta L. Giangrave, 55, of 68 Cooke St., lot 27, Plainville, was arrested on Monday, Sept. 23, and charged with sixth degree…

Police blotter for the Sept. 27 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Monday, July 8 to Sunday, Sept. 22: Victoria Cromack, 34, of 34 Tolcott Rd., New Britain, was arrested on Monday, July 8, and charged with sixth degree larceny. Thomas…

Police blotter for the Sept. 20 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Sept. 13 to Monday, Sept. 16: Kevin M. Pieretti, 26, of 31 Wayne Dr., Plainville, was arrested on Friday, Sept. 13, and charged with disorderly conduct, and interfering…