Advertisement

Southington fire report for the Feb. 14 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents between Monday, Jan. 20 and Sunday, Jan. 26 Monday, Jan. 20 11:02 a.m., 64 Knotter Dr., Smoke...

Tops Marketplace construction nearing completion

Just about a year after the fire that burned the whole building to the ground, Tops Marketplace will host a grand opening of the...

Fire report for the Feb. 7 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents between Monday, Jan. 13 and Sunday, Jan.19: Monday, Jan. 13 1:04 a.m., 37 West Center St.., Sprinkler...

Fire report for the Jan. 31 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, Jan. 6 to Sunday, Jan. 12: Monday, Jan. 6 1:19 a.m., 2118 Meriden Waterbury Tpk.,...

Fire report for the Jan. 27 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Wednesday, Jan. 1 to Tuesday, Jan. 7: Wednesday, Jan. 1 12:20 a.m., 30 Carter Hts., Water...

Fire report for the Jan. 17 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents between Monday, Dec. 23 and Sunday, Dec. 29: Monday, Dec. 23 8:59 a.m., 141 Dunham St., Public...

Fire report for the Nov. 15 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, Oct. 14 to Sunday, Oct. 20: Monday, Oct. 14 12:42 a.m., 49 Douglass St.,...

Fire report for the Nov. 8 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, Oct. 7 to Sunday, Oct. 13: Monday, Oct. 7 9:30 a.m., 310 N. Main...

Fire report for the Nov. 1 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, Sept. 30 to Sunday, Oct. 6: Monday, Sept. 30 9:30 a.m., 310 N. Main...

Fire report for the Oct. 18 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, Sept. 23 to Sunday, Sept. 29: Monday, Sept. 23 6:54 a.m., Carey St. and Andrews...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!