Advertisement

Fire report for the March 1 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 48 incidents from Monday, Feb. 11 to Sunday, Feb. 17: Monday, Feb. 11 5:52 a.m., 168 Chamberlain Highway,...

Fire report for the Feb. 22 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 44 incidents from Monday, Feb. 4 to Sunday, Feb. 10: Monday, Feb. 4 1:13 a.m., 408 Main St.,...

Fire chief has good news for budget talks

By SHERIDAN ROY STAFF WRITER Chief Richard Butler has good news for this budget season. After six months on the job, Butler reported a turning point...

Fire report for the Feb. 8 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 62 incidents from Monday, Jan. 23 to Sunday, Jan. 27. Monday, Jan. 21 9:42 a.m., 86 Butler Ave.,...

Fire report for the Feb. 1 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 30 incidents from Monday, Jan. 14 to Tuesday, Jan. 22: Monday, Jan. 14 10:25 a.m., I-691/I-84, Police matter Tuesday,...

Fire listings for the Jan. 25 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 39 incidents from Monday, Jan. 7 to Sunday, Jan. 13: Monday, Jan. 7 3:17 p.m., 7 Whippoorwill Rd.,...

Fire report for the Jan. 18 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 31 incidents from Monday, Dec. 31 to Sunday, Jan. 6: Monday, Dec. 31 2:29 a.m., 1448 West St.,...

Fire report for the Jan. 11 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 42 incidents from Monday, Dec. 24 to Sunday, Dec. 30: Monday, Dec. 24 3:47 a.m., 33 Riverside Dr.,...

Fourth grader learned to give back early on

TAYLOR MURCHISON-GALLAGHER STAFF WRITER Greene-Hills fourth grader Amelia Daliga was 5 years old when decided she wanted to do something for the children that must spend...

Fire Report for the Jan. 4 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 47 incidents from Monday, Dec. 17 to Sunday, Dec. 23: Monday, Dec. 17 12:55 a.m., 64 Triano Dr.,...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!