Category: Police

Police blotter for Oct. 19

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Thursday, Oct. 4 to Wednesday, Oct. 10: Rafael A. Delgado, 51, of 91 Ten Acre Rd., New Britain, was arrested on Oct. 4 and charged with motor vehicle repairs…

Police blotter for Oct. 12

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Sept. 28 to Wednesday, Oct. 3: Jonathan B. Gargano, 30, of 76 Oak St., Bristol, was arrested on Sept. 28 and charged with sixth degree larceny, criminal impersonation,…

Police blotter for Oct. 5

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Saturday, Sept. 8 to Friday, Sept. 14: Luis A. Jara-Galarza, 39, of 26 Acton St., Unit SN F, Hartford, was arrested on Sept. 22 and charged with driving under…

Police blotter for Sept. 28

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Saturday, Sept. 8 to Friday, Sept. 14: Patrick OConnor, 54, of 70 Metacomet Rd., Plainville, was arrested on Sept. 15 and charged with third degree assault and disorderly conduct.…

Police blotter for Sept. 21

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Saturday, Sept. 8 to Friday, Sept. 14: Kimberly L. Streater, 41, of 378 Ferry St., New Haven, was arrested on Sept. 8 and charged with third degree assault, second…

Police blotter for Sept. 7

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Aug. 10 to Tuesday, Aug. 28: Marek R. Siedlecki, 38, of 74 Maria Rd., Plainville, was arrested on Aug. 10 and charged with disorderly conduct. Edward W. Pahde,…

Police blotter for Aug. 24

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Saturday, Aug. 11 to Thursday, Aug. 16: Edward J. Dostie, 35, of 3 Townline Rd., Southington, was arrested on Aug. 11 and charged with driving under the influence of…

Police blotter for Aug. 17

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Tuesday, Aug. 7 to Thursday, Aug. 9: Emily L. Treme, 28, of 1 Raffi Dr., Plainville, was arrested on Aug. 7 and charged with disorderly conduct. Brandi A. Lyons,…

Police blotter for Aug. 10

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, July 13 to Thursday, July 19: Michon Nocera, 44, of 434 Cherry Brook Rd., Canton, was arrested on July 29 and charged with evading responsibility (physical injury) and…

Police blotter for Aug. 3

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Wednesday, July 19 to Wednesday, July 25: Judith A. Robinson, 56, of 6 Cedar Rd., Southington, was arrested on July 18 and charged with evading responsibility and failure to…