Category: Police

Police blotter for the Dec. 6 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Wednesday, Nov. 20 to Sunday, Dec. 1: Jessica C. Lee, 38, of 822 Forbes St., East Hartford, was arrested on Wednesday, Nov. 20, and charged with sixth degree larceny.…

Police blotter for the Nov. 22 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Nov. 8 to Thursday, Nov. 14: Matthew S. Etre, 36, of 40 Talcott Ave., apartment 2, Rockville, was arrested on Friday, Nov. 8, and charged with operation of…

Police blotter for the Nov. 15 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Monday, Oct. 28 to Thursday, Nov. 7: Jonathan Guzman, 29, of 177 Marikoski Cir., New Britain, was arrested on Monday, Oct. 28, and charged with improper use of license…

Police blotter for the Nov. 8 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Oct. 25 to Wednesday, Oct. 30: Tatiana U. McCoy, 35, of 57 Basswood St., Plainville, was arrested on Friday, Oct. 25, and charged with improper use of license…

State trooper honored for foiling Plainville kidnapping in 2018

State trooper David Misenti was honored by the Connecticut State Police during a ceremony on Wednesday, Oct. 23 at the State Police Training Academy in Meriden. Misenti was recognized with a meritorious service medal for his efforts during a 2018…

Police blotter for the Nov. 1 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Oct. 18 to Monday, Oct. 28: Monique O. Jones-Pelletier, 37, of 7 Helen St., Plainville, was arrested on Friday, Oct. 18, and charged with disorderly conduct. Eric J.…

Police blotter for the Oct. 25 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Oct. 11 to Thursday, Oct. 17: Mildred Pimentel, 44, of 54 Grafton St., Hartford, was arrested on Friday, Oct. 11, and charged with sixth degree larceny. Kelly L.…

Police blotter for the Oct. 18 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Monday, Oct. 7 to Wednesday, Oct. 9: Michael A. Gonzalez-Mojica, 22, of 367 East St., Plainville, was arrested on Monday, Oct. 7, and charged with two counts of first…

Police blotter for the Oct. 11 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Wednesday, Oct. 2 to Monday, Oct. 7: Leonard Gale, 64, of 54 Carol Dr., Plainville, was arrested on Wednesday, Oct. 2, and charged with operation of a motor vehicle…