Tag: Blotter

Police blotter for the Oct. 11 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Wednesday, Oct. 2 to Monday, Oct. 7: Leonard Gale, 64, of 54 Carol Dr., Plainville, was arrested on Wednesday, Oct. 2, and charged with operation of a motor vehicle…

Police blotter for the Oct. 4 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Monday, Sept. 23 to Sunday, Sept. 29: Roberta L. Giangrave, 55, of 68 Cooke St., lot 27, Plainville, was arrested on Monday, Sept. 23, and charged with sixth degree…

Police blotter for the Sept. 27 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Monday, July 8 to Sunday, Sept. 22: Victoria Cromack, 34, of 34 Tolcott Rd., New Britain, was arrested on Monday, July 8, and charged with sixth degree larceny. Thomas…

Police blotter for the Sept. 20 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Sept. 13 to Monday, Sept. 16: Kevin M. Pieretti, 26, of 31 Wayne Dr., Plainville, was arrested on Friday, Sept. 13, and charged with disorderly conduct, and interfering…

Police blotter for the Sept. 13 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Aug. 24 to Saturday, Sept. 7: Jodylynn Creehan, 51, of 183 Linden St., New Britain, was arrested on Friday, Aug. 24, and charged with evading responsibility of injury…

Police blotter for the Aug. 30 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Monday, Aug. 19 to Monday, Aug. 26: Corina A. Scales, 26, of 265 Fairview St., New Britain, was arrested on Monday, Aug. 19, and charged with second degree breach…

Police blotter for the Aug. 16 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Tuesday, Aug. 6 to Sunday, Aug. 11: John R. Berarducci, 28, of 8 Duval Ln., Plainville, was arrested on Tuesday, Aug. 6, and charged with third degree larceny, third…

Police blotter for the Aug. 2 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Monday, July 22 to Monday, July 29: Scott T. Johnson, 60, of 4 Twining St., Plainville, was arrested on Monday, July 22, and charged with disorderly conduct, and third…

Police blotter for the July 26 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Monday, July 15 to Sunday, July 21: DaKquie Jones, 19, of 105 Oakland Ter., Hartford, was arrested on Monday, July 15, and charged with second degree breach of peace,…

Police blotter for the July 19 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Wednesday, July 10 to Sunday, July 14: Mitchell R. Heinrichs, 37, of 14 Mercy St., New London, was arrested on Wednesday, July 10, and charged with sixth degree larceny.…